Our Practice

Providing you the best professionals for the best care

Dr. Michael McDuffie
Chief Executive Officer
Laurence Doby.jpg
Laurence J. Doby
Executive Director
DSC00151 3.5x5 Tayler.jpg
Netha Taylor
Chief Financial Officer
Mariana Rolinsky, MPA
Director of Operations and Special Projects
Teresa Little.jpg
Teresa Little
Billing Manager
DSC00130 3.5x5 Gray.jpg

Clifton J. Gray, III, J.D.,

Chief Compliance/ HR Officer
02_Dr. Donald Ribeiro - CMO.JPG
Donald A. Ribeiro, MD
Chief Medical Officer

James G. Maddox, D.M.D.  

Dental Director
Tudor Rolinsky Rader, MD, RN, BSN
Chief Nursing Officer
DSC00143 3.5x5  Page.jpg

Karen Daniels 



Stephanie Page

Practice Administrator
DSC00305 3.5x5 Olivares.jpg
Yoana Olivares
Practice Administrator

Glen Horton

Facility Manager